DISTRICT ANTI-BULLYING COORDINATOR

SCHOOL ANTI-BULLYING SPECIALISTS

Elementary Schools

Specialist Name

Email

Phone

Mawbey Street School # 1

Nicole Siha

Nicole.Siha@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5603

Avenel Street School # 4/5

Tina Caterino

tina.caterino@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-8588

Port Reading School # 9

Breanna Carbone

Breanna.Carbone@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5602

Ross Street School #11

Amanda Acheson

amanda.acheson@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5601

Ford Avenue School #14

Angeline Hayes

Angeline.Hayes@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5620

Indiana Avenue School #18

Jamie Lopes

jamie.lopes@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-8518

Menlo Park Terrace School #19

Amy Volpe

amy.volpe@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5609

Claremont Avenue School #20

Charli Molnar

charli.molnar@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-4152

Oak Ridge Heights School #21

Krysten Thomas

krysten.thomas@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5632

Lynn Crest School #22

Stacey Leusen

Stacey.Leusen@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-499-6569

Woodbine Avenue School #23

Cheryl Gallagher

cheryl.gallagher@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5624

Kennedy Park School #24

Colleen McCabe

colleen.mccabe@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-8588

Lafayette Estates School #25

Claudine Said

claudine.said@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5607

Robert Mascenik School #26

Jennifer Horvath

jennifer.horvath@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5611

Pennsylvania Avenue School #27

Jennifer Ilaria

jennifer.ilaria@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-499-6566

Matthew Jago School #28

Bernadette Adams

bernadette.adams@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-6505

Oak Tree Road School #29

Jodi Disilvestro

jodi.disilvestro@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-8424

Middle Schools

Specialist Name

Email

Phone

Avenel Middle School

Jaclyn Wronski

Jaclyn.Wronski@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-596-4071

Colonia Middle School

Kelsey Tonery

kelsey.tonery@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-396-7011

Fords Middle School

David Musacchio

David.Musacchio@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-596-4095

Iselin Middle School

Gloria Pafumi
Leticia Roczey

gloria.pafumi@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

leticia.roczey@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-602-8438
732-602-8439

Woodbridge Middle School

Denise Torrella

denise.torrella@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-602-8688

High Schools

Specialist Name

Email

Colonia High School

Ann Dinicola

ann.dinicola@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-726-7057

JFK High School

Tracy Blauvelt

tracy.blauvelt@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-602-8673

Woodbridge High School

Lauren Rich

lauren.rich@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-602-8621

R.I.S.E.

Marisa Caroscio

marisa.caroscio@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

732-568-5657