EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1612974563-njsiaa_spring
Content_1612974506-njsiaa3

SportHead Coach
FootballTarig.Holman@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Boys’ SoccerJoseph.Migacz@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Girls’ SoccerDawn.Santana@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Boys’ Cross Country (fall)Matthew.Weidele@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Girls’ Cross Country (fall)Leah.Wernsing@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Girls’ TennisJohn.Kohutanycz@twp.woodbridge.nj.us
Girls’ VolleyballSebastiaan.deVoogd@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Matthew.Creighton@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey (whole school district)Joseph.Rotella@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Boys’ BasketballSebastiaan.deVoogd@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Girls’ Basketball Ryan.Murphy@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Boys’ and Girls’ BowlingHenry.Slaughter@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Coed-SwimmingJohn.Kohutanycz@twp.woodbridge.nj.us
Boys’ Indoor Track and Field (winter)Robert.Herre@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Girls’ Indoor Track and Field (winter)Leah.Wernsing@Woodridge.k12.nj.us
BaseballTimothy.Ballard@Sayreville.k12.net
SoftballMaureen.Gallagher@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Boys’ Volleyball
GolfJoseph.Kirk@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Boys’ TennisJohn.Kohutanycz@twp.woodbridge.nj.us
Boys’ Outdoor Track (spring)Tarig.Holman@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Girls’ Outdoor Track (spring)Lean.Wernsing@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
CheerleadingSarah.Szoke@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Comp-CheerleadingSarah.Szoke@Woodbridge.k12.nj.us