News

Sports Physical Information

Middle School students can receive FREE sports physicals at Urgentcare Primary and Specialty Care - 152 Central Ave - Clark, NJ 732-382-9700. Physical forms must be...

Summer Bridge Program - Math & ELA

Please click the links below for important information regarding the Summer Bridge Program - Math & ELA. https://5il.co/uepphttps://5il.co/uepn

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Aug 31 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tue, Sep 7 , 8:05 AM - 3:05 PM
Wed, Sep 8 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 5 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Nov 1 - Fri, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 26
Wed, Dec 15 , 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 31
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Wendy Medina

Wendy Medina

29 days ago

Due to electrical upgrades from June 21 until further notice, Iselin Middle School will not have electricity. If you need to get in touch with the office please email michelle.arduini@woodbridge.k12.nj.us or wendy.medina@woodbridge.k12.nj.us. When electricity is restored you will be notified.

SEE ALL POSTS