EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contacts

School District

The Woodbridge Township School District
P.O. Box 428, School Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 750-3200

For a list of list of school offices and phone numbers, please check our District Info page.


Board Of Education Members

Board Attorney


Central Administration

Joseph Massimino, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
joseph.massimino@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8550

John Bader
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
john.bader@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8487

Maria Gencarelli, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
maria.gencarelli@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8470

Brian Wolferman
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
brian.wolferman@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8536

Kendell Ali
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
kendell.ali@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8565

Julie Bair
Director of Special Services
julie.bair@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8575


Business Contacts

Mark Cinelli
Supervisor of Transportation
732-596-4133
Supervisor of Food Services
mark.cinelli@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-2536

Brian F. Small
Coordinator of Security
brian.small@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-2523

Charles Impaglia
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds 
charles.impaglia@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8551