EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Scholarships

School Survey Sweepstake Scholarship (Deadline 8/31/21) https://www.niche.com/k12/school-survey-sweepstakes/

You Deserve It Scholarship (Deadline 8/29/21)https://scholarshipowl.com/awards/you-deserve-it-scholarship

The "Be Bold" No Essay Scholarship (Deadline 8/31/21) https://bold.org/scholarship/the-be-bold-no-essay-scholarship/#ref=exclusive-scholarships

AES Scholarship (Deadline 8/31/21) http://www.aesengineers.com/scholarships.php

High School Heisman Scholarship (Deadline 10/18/21)   https://heismanscholarship.com/application/

U.S Bank Scholarship (Deadline 10/30/21) https://www.usbank.com/community/financial-education/scholarship.html

Coca-Cola Scholarship (Deadline 10/31/21) https://www.coca-colascholarsfoundation.org/apply/

Zombie Apocalypse Scholarship (Deadline 10/31/21)https://www.unigo.com/scholarships/our-scholarships/zombie-apocalypse-scholarship

Vote of Democracy Scholarship (Deadline 10/31/21) https://www.vfw.org/community/youth-and-education/youth-scholarships

Elks Scholarship (Deadline 11/15/21) https://www.elks.org/scholars/scholarships/mvs.cfm

James Alan Cox Scholarship (Deadline 11/15/21) https://www.jamesalancoxfoundation.org/apply/

Andrew Flusche Scholarship (Deadline 11/30/21) https://www.andrewflusche.com/scholarship/

10 Words or Less Scholarship (Deadline 11/30/21)

https://studentscholarships.org/scholarship/10258/10_words_or_less_scholarship_scholarship.php#sthash.877X8REE.dpbs

Barbara Lotze Scholarship (Deadline 12/1/21)https://www.aapt.org/programs/grants/lotze.cfm

National Space Club Scholarship (Deadline 12/3/21) https://www.spaceclub.org/scholarship/index.html

Stephen J. Brady Stop Hunger Scholarship (Deadline 12/5/21) http://us.stop-hunger.org/home/grants.html

Certa Law Scholarship (Deadline 12/15/21) https://www.certalaw.com/certa-law-personal-injury-wrongful-death-scholarship/

Badcredit.org Wealth Wise Scholarship (Deadline 12/31/21) https://www.badcredit.org/scholarship/

THE SCHOLARSHIPS BELOW WILL BE UPDATED ONCE MORE INFORMATION IS RECEIVED

Foot Locker Scholarship (Deadline 1/8/2021) https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/foot-locker-scholar-athletes-2021/7996

Taco Bell Foundation Scholarship (Deadline 1/20/21) https://www.tacobellfoundation.org/live-mas-scholarship/

ESS Scholarship (Deadline 2/1/21) http://go.effectiveschoolsolutions.com/rs/210-YIR-085/images/2020-2021%20Madison%20Holleran%20Mental%20Health%20Action%20Scholarship%20Rules%20Final.pdf

Hispanic Scholarship Fund (Deadline 2/15/21) https://www.hsf.net/scholarship

Women's Cyber Security Scholarship (Deadline 2/21/21https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/31151/womens-cyber-security-scholarships

Scholars helping collars scholarship (Deadline 2/28/21) https://www.petersons.com/scholarship/scholars-helping-collars-scholarship-111_218871.aspx

PetPlay Scholarship (Deadline 2/28/21) https://www.petplay.com/scholarship

Be Bold Scholarship (Deadline 2/28/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/34919/be-bold-scholarship

Nitro Scholarship (Deadline 2/28/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/35356/nitro-scholarship

Jesse Brown Memorial Youth Scholarship (Deadline 2/28/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/29648/jesse-brown-memorial-youth-scholarship

Princeton Prize in Race Relations (Deadline 3/1/21) https://pprize.princeton.edu/apply

Raritan Valley Chapter of the Links Scholarship (Deadline 3/1/21)https://form.jotform.com/210068270709150

Microsoft Disability Scholarship (Deadline 3/1/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/29866/microsoft-disability-scholarship

PEARLS Scholarship (Deadline 3/7/21) https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1znCfBe9Xed1BTigE1Nut9w5Why7STMW5pq0fMYqP_jU/viewform?edit_requested=true&pli=1

Information Security Undergraduate Scholarship (Deadline 3/8/21)https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/31152/information-security-undergraduate-scholarship

Tzu Chi Scholarship (Deadline 3/13/21) https://tzuchi.us/scholarships

Downtown Merchants Essay Scholarship (Deadline 3/15/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1odhiy3Yx1ASThi4iUcUwJJrkeJ9QV8x8xXwWX70RwnI

The Linda Squillace Memorial Essay Scholarship (Deadline 3/15/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1981uKEOEHCYQBYEMnB1afpRK7jfPL8NV_GvvdthSFx8

The Julio E. Galarza Essay Scholarship (Deadline 3/15/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Hmv6r-ccxNRlcDxjfgmrsHCCWTTaSWXGfbxl8-bfQLo/

NJ Schoolwomen's Scholarship (Deadline 3/15/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SJLiEl-MrSlLHFWCadhgenk7wcEAXF_1/

American Foreign Service Association Scholarship (Deadline 3/16/21)https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/26528/american-foreign-service-association-scholarship

Odenza Marketing Group Scholarship (Deadline 3/30/21)https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/30477/you-deserve-it-scholarship

JEMMS Foundation Essay Scholarship (Deadline 4/1/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1D51xMYKgSUlqq78oOyLh-tlgAtQUBb5RHy9rysPnAuM

BIPOC Edcuators Scholarship (Deadline 4/1/21) https://bold.org/scholarships/bipoc-educators-scholarship/#ref=exclusive-scholarships

Director Ronald Rios Charity Trust Essay Scholarship (Deadline 4/1/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1TlYM2A3UTKrh4cJ5kEFJPm4BWefF315pOaEifGKvM_o/

Gifted and Talented Scholarship (Deadline 4/2/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vQjQKvxqw32UHI2pGtaJrbDvOme4Kd4jBuLyjIhGzPzxeqoyQgNt0EZoEQz65__2g/pub and

 https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vTY-Dgv85I-b5lb3whiUjits-L7Zmn_TBXSyFkrWJq1lx2Q1MKHcG41SIVqY2LiLerNlpSizTch5jbS/pub                  

The Louis Bay 2nd Future Municipal Leaders Scholarship Application (Deadline 4/2/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/18sah9AWnjbF4yFQuoIJ8O1fYIT8ieCtN2ZTOWX15xAs

Our Lady of Peace Columbiettes Scholarship (Deadline 4/15/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1qeLGeGvxz2D4Hyv0mv_tBPvfGAfnpCP5c2qFvdTWbqs/

American Irish Association-Justin McCarthy Award (Deadline 4/15/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1i5iKG0BKsXCAbAu-ZD1cTJ3rZqX8wVD75lEdjVUbLMA

The Miss Mary Einhorn Essay Scholarship (Deadline 4/16/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wxvfUaCvZYZEn4Xl4vw03ejaAHMi-d35_If3h0g0PwY/

Middlesex County School Nurses Association Scholarship (Deadline 4/16/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1zEcbL-Tg02NHL5nM2OKdH6BqkgIou0Jk2OHH3uVS7fE

Peter F. Smith Memorial Scholarship (Deadline 4/16/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1IxGNqHJrxzcxlWIPhchaiHEevGe4pEMHB-D9sRhDV-Y/

Mawbey Street Elementary School PTO Scholarship (Deadline 4/22/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yY06yAFv41xa9FEjzxfuS-qp4vCMkuIgpv0oiE9kDRc

NJ State Elk's Special Children's Committee Scholarship (Deadline 4/23/21) http://www.njelks.org/images/stories/hcc/hccscholarship/APPLICATION.pdf

Big Sun Scholarship (Deadline 4/30/21) https://bigsunathletics.com/

The Marisa Tufaro Foundation Scholarship (Deadline 4/30/21) https://marisatufarofoundation.org/scholarships/marisa-tufaro-memorial-community-service-scholarship/

Rise Above Scholarship (Deadline 4/30/21) https://peterdavislaw.com/peter-n-davis-scholarship/

AMVETS National Scholarships (Deadline 4/30/21)https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/27258/amvets-national-scholarships

Denis B. Sullivan Memorial Scholarship (Deadline 4/30/21) https://form.jotform.com/200554585868164

Mu Gamma Gamma Scholarship (Deadline 4/30/21https://docs.google.com/document/d/1EyPE08Qr8yCVP5V7HhY87AVW2tkIIKwSybdlMgR9T7E/

American-Irish Association of Central Jersey (Deadline 5/1/21) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1O13AillrNHoJoimn7w5BksSJEvohOHrepcrUxitgh18

Paradigm Challenge Scholarship (Deadline 5/1/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/30370/the-paradigm-challenge

National Healthcare Heroes Grant for Nurses (Deadline 5/1/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/35438/national-healthcare-heroes-grant-for-nurses

Impact Scholarship for Black Students (Deadline 5/11/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/35437/impact-scholarship-for-black-students

Black Design Leaders Grant (Deadline 5/11/21https://bold.org/scholarships/black-design-leaders-grant/#ref=exclusive-scholarships

Presidents' Council Scholarship (Deadline 5/14/21) https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSesRuA5-WM4oqDS-kDvlkWsNBg68We3g8I2NlccvUvO7Dpqmw/viewform

2021 Epilepsy Scholarship (Deadline 5/14/21) https://www.familyresourcenetwork.org/2021-epilepsy-scholarship/

2021 Edge Scholarship (Deadline 5/14/21) https://www.familyresourcenetwork.org/2021-edge-scholarship/

2021 Autism Scholarship (Deadline 5/14/21) https://www.familyresourcenetwork.org/2021-autism-scholarship/

NAGE Scholarship (Deadline 5/14/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/30992/nage-scholarship

Liesel Krehan Memorial Scholarship (Deadline 5/15/21) https://cdn1.sportngin.com/attachments/document/480a-2196645/Scholarship_Award_Application_Revised_2021.pdf#_ga=2.42635429.1279566875.1619024929-1713454381.1619024928

NJ Vocational Elks Scholarship (Deadline 5/15/21) https://www.njelks.org/images/Scholarship/NJ_Elks_Vocational_Scholarship_Application_2021.pdf

Review It Scholarship (Deadline 5/15/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/31345/review-it-scholarship

Rotary Scholarship (Deadline 5/17/21) https://clubrunner.blob.core.windows.net/00000014798/en-us/files/homepage/scholarship-application-2021/Rotary-Application-2021.pdf

Full Circle Scholarship (Deadline 5/31/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/27313/full-circle-scholarship

SP High School Scholarship (Deadline 5/31/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/31068/sp-scholarship

Verizon Scholarship (Deadline 5/31/21) https://go.verizon.com/business/nj#scholarship

Full Circle Scholarship (Deadline 5/31/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/27313/full-circle-scholarship

SILA Foundation Scholarships (Deadline 5/31/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/33465/sila-foundation-scholarships

Got a Spine Scholarship (Deadline 6/2/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/28302/got-a-spine-scholarship

Governor's STEM Scholarship (Deadline 6/11/21) https://www.govstemscholars.com/apply

Abbott and Fenner Scholarship (Deadline 6/12/21) https://abbottandfenner.com/scholarships.php

Girls Impact the World Scholarship Awards (Deadline 6/15/21) https://scholarshipguidance.com/scholarships/31730/girls-impact

Ron Brown Scholarship Program (Deadline 1/9/22) https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/ron-brown-scholarship-program/5975