EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Counselors

       2020-2021

Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12
Mr. KaneAAAA
Ms. WilliamsB - HB - FB - FB - F
Ms. RichI - McG - MaG - LG - Ma
Ms. MoyerMe - RMc - QM - ReMc– R
Ms. FerraraS - ZR - ZRi - ZS- Z


Ms. Royce M PACT Counselor


Ms. Joao Student Assistance Counselor

Amy Moyer 732-602-8624

amy.moyer@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Amy Ferrara 732-602-8623

amy.ferrara@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Valerie Joao, SAC 732-602-8626

valerie.joao@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Kevin Kane, Department Supervisor 732-602-8620

kevin.kane@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Lauren Rich 732-602-8621

lauren.rich@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Lindsey Royce 732-602-8642

lindsey.royce@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Maribeth Williams 732-602-8632

maribeth.williams@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Lisa Chenoweth, Secretary 732-602-8619

lisa.chenoweth@woodbridge.k12.nj.us