EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

COUNSELOR/COUNSELEE ASSIGNMENTS


CounselorsStudents
Ms. Cheryl Galvin
cheryl.galvin@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-726-7054
Grade 9    A    -    B
Grade 10  A
Grade 11  A
Grade 12  A    -    B
Mrs. Ann Dinicola
ann.dinicola@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-726-7057
Grade 9    C    -    D
Grade 10  B    -    D
Grade 11  B    -    F
Grade 12  C    -    F
Mrs. Cristina Marretta
cristina.marretta@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-726-7055
Grade 9    E    -    M
Grade 10  E    -    K
Grade 11  G    -    K
Grade 12  G    -    M
Mrs. Linda Bowler
linda.bowler@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-726-7056
Grade 9    N   -     Q
Grade 10  L    -     Q
Grade 11  L     -     R
Grade 12  N    -     R
Mrs. Andrea Simkovich
andrea.simkovich@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-726-7014
Grade 9    R    -    Z
Grade 10  R    -    Z
Grade 11  S    -     Z
Grade 12  S    -     Z

Mrs. Charli Molnar, Counseling Secretary - 732-726-7058

charli.molnar@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jacqueline Giordano, Student Assistance Counselor - 732-499-6502

jacqueline.giordano@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Mr. Scott Hulak, Child Study Team, Social Worker - 723-726-7017

Scott.Hulak@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Ms. Allyson Marrone, Child Study Team, Social Worker - 731-596-4132

Allyson.Marrone@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Ms. Maria Vetland, Child Study Team, School Psychologist - 732-596-4129

Maria.Vetland@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

Stefanie Abene, Child Student Team - 732-726-7084

Stefanie.Abene@woodbridge.k12.nj.us