• 7  HOMEWORK

    2/1/19: Module 0 Review Packet

    2/4/19: *Practice 1.1B worksheet

                 *Aleks

    2/5/19: *Practice 12B WS,#2-14E,15,17,18                  **E-EVENS

                *Practice 1.3B WS,#1,5,8,11,14,15,17,20-22

                 *Aleks 

    2/6/19:  *Practice 1.4B WS,#2-4,8,9,12,13-15

                *Module1 Sections 3 (Algebra 1 Practice C) WS, #1,2,4,6,9,14,16

                 *Aleks 

                 *Study for Quiz 1.1-1.3     

    2/7/19: *Practice 1.5B worksheet, #1,3,4,6,8,10,13,15,16

                 *Module1 Sections 5 (Algebra 1 Practice C) WS, #1-3,8,10,11

                  *Aleks

    2/8/19: *Module 1 Test Review Packet

                *Aleks Module 1 is due on Monday! 

     

     

    2/11/19: *SAT Module 1 VIA Google Classroom.  Submit answers VIA Google Forms by 7:30AM(Tues.).  Work needs to be handed in when you get to class

                  *Aleks

    2/12/19: NO SCHOOL
    2/13/19: *Module 2 Section 1 Practice B

                  *Module 2 Section 2 Practice B 

                  *Aleks

     2/14/19: *Module 2 Section 3 Practice B- ALL

                   *Module 2 Section 2 - Finding - and y- intercepts, #1-13 ODD

                   *Aleks

    2/15/19  *Module 2 Section 3 Extra Practice  B- ALL

                   *Module 2 Section 1 - Kuta 2.1C WS -ALL

                   *Aleks

     

    2/18/19: No School

    2/19/19: *Module 2 Section 3 Practice B WS- ALL

                   *Module 2 Section 4 Practice  B- ALL

                   *Aleks

     

    2/20/19: *Module 2 Section 5 Practice  B- ALL

                   *Aleks

     

    2/21/19: *Module 2 Section 6 Practice  B- ALL

                  *Module 2 Section 5 Practice C (Kuta)

                   *Aleks

     

    2/22/19: *SAT for Module 2 VIA Google Classroom - Work must be submitted!

                  *Aleks is due Monday for Module 2

     

    2/25/19: *Module 2 Test Review WS

                     *Aleks

    2/26/19: *3.1 WS VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    2/27/19: *3.2 WS VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks

    2/28/19: *3.3 WS VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    3/1/19:   *3.1-3.3 WS C

                    *Aleks

    Module 3 Aleks is DUE Thursday, March 7th

     

    3/4/19: NO SCHOOL

    3/5/19: 3.4 WS VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks 

    3/6/19: *3.5 WS

                  *Aleks

    3/7/19: *SAT Module 3

                   *Aleks

    3/8/19: Module 3 Test Review

                  *Aleks

     

    **ALEKS MODULE 3 WILL BE DUE ON FRIDAY, 3/8

     

    3/11/19: *Module 4 Section 1 Practice  B- ALL

                      *Aleks

    3/12/19: *Module 4 Section 2 Practice  B- ALL

                      *Aleks

    3/13/19: *Module 4 Section 3 Practice  B- ALL

    3/14/19: *4.1-4.3 Review Google Classroom

                      *Aleks

    3/15/19: *Module 4 Section  4 Practice  B- ALL

                      *Aleks

     

    3/18/19: *Module 4 Section  5 Practice  B- ALL *Go to Google Classroom for help... there is a link for graphing linear inequalities*

                      *Aleks

    3/19/19: *Module 4 Test Review WS

                     *Aleks

    3/20/19:  *Module 4 SAT

                      *Aleks Module 4 is due tomorrow morning

    3/21/19: *Module 5 Section  1 WS

                      *Aleks

    3/22/19: *Solving Systems of Equations by Substitution WS

                      *Aleks

     

    3/25/19: *Solving Systems of Equations by Elimination WS VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    3/26/19: *Module 5 Section 4 Practice A WS

                     *Aleks

    3/27/19: *Module 5 Section 5 Practice B WS

                      *Aleks

    3/28/19: *Inequality Review WS VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    3/29/19: *Module 5 Section 6  WS

                    *Aleks 

     

    4/1/19: Module 5 Test Review WS

    *Aleks        

    4/2/19: SAT Module 5 - VIA Google Classroom

    *Aleks 

    4/3/19: 6.1  VIA Google Classroom

    *Aleks 

    4/4/19: 6.2  VIA Google Classroom

    *Aleks  

    4/5/19: 6.1&6.2  Review VIA Google Classroom

    *Aleks 

     

    4/8/19: Module 6 Section 3 WS

                  *Aleks        

    4/9/19:  Module 6 Section 4 WS

                 *Aleks 

    4/10/19: CK12 VIA Google Classroom *You can only open it once.  There is a 2 hour time limit.*

                    *Aleks 

    4/11/19: 6.5 Aleks WS VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks  

    4/12/19: Module 6 Test Review VIA Google Classroom

    *Aleks 

     

    4/15/19:  Module 7 Section 1 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                 *Aleks 

    4/16/19: SAT Module 6- VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks  

    4/17/19:  Module 7 Section 2 WS  VIA Google Classroom                      

                      *Aleks 

    4/18/19:  1)CK12 VIA Google Classroom *You can only open it once.  There is a 2 hour time limit.*

                      2) Module 7 Section 3 WS  VIA Google Classroom       

                      3)     *Aleks

     

    4/29/19: Module 7 Section 4 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks                      

    4/30/19: Module 7 Section 5 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks                      

    5/1/19:  Fix Module 7 Section 5 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks 

    5/2/19:  Module 7 Section 6 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks 

    5/3/19:  Module 7 Section 4-6 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks 

     

    5/6/19:  Module 7 Section 7 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks 

    5/7/19:  Module 7 Section 8 WS  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks 

    5/8/19:  Module 7 Test Review WS  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks (DUE FRIDAY!!!!)

    5/9/19:  Module 7 SAT  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks (DUE FRIDAY!!!!)

    5/10/19: Module  8 Section 1 VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

     

    5/13/19: Module  8 Section 1 VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    5/14/19: Module  8 Section 2- Simplifying and Dividing Radicals- VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    5/15/19: Module  8 Section 2/3- VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    5/16/19: Module  8 Section 1-3 Review- VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    5/17/19: Module  8 Section 5- VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

     

    5/20/19:  *Aleks

    5/21/19: *Kuta 8.5 B VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks

    5/22/19: 8.1-8.5 Review  VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks

    5/23/19:  Module  8 Section 4- VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

     

    5/28/19:  8.4/8.5 Review - VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    5/29/19Module  8 Section 6- VIA Google Classroom

                     *Aleks

    5/30/19:  8.1-8.6 Review- VIA Google Classroom      *This is due tomorrow for ALL students!*

                     *Aleks

    5/31/19: SAT Module 8 VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks is due on Monday (Module 8)

     

    6/3/19: *8.7/9.1 VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks

    6/4/19: *9.1(2nd part of 9.1) VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks

    6/5/19: 9.2 VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks

    6/6/19: 8.7-9.3 Test Review VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks

    6/7/19: SAT Module 9 VIA Google Classroom

                   *Aleks

     

    6/10/19: 9.3/9.4 VIA Google Classroom

                    *Aleks

    6/11/19: Modue 1-9 Test Review  VIA Google Classroom

  • EXTRA HELP

    b

     

    **There is a tutoring club every Wednesday & Thursday after school in rm 225**

    **There is help every morning in room 225**

     

    Monday, February 4: 2:30-3:15

    Tuesday, February 5:2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, February 6: 2:30-4

    Thursday, February 7: X

    Friday, February 8: 2:30-3:00

     

    Monday, February 11: 2:30-3:15

    Tuesday, February 12: NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, February 13: 2:30-4

    Thursday, February 7:  2:30-3:15

    Friday, February 8: 2:30-3:30

     

    Monday, February 18: No school

    Tuesday, February 19: 2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, February 20: Early dismissal- snow

    Thursday, February 21: 2:30-4:00

    Friday, February 22: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, February 18: No school

    Tuesday, February 19: 2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, February 20: Early dismissal- snow

    Thursday, February 21: 2:30-4:00

    Friday, February 22: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, February 25:  2:30-4:00

    Tuesday, February 26: 2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, February 27: 2:30-3:30

    Thursday, February 28: X

    Friday, March 1: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, March 4:  No School

    Tuesday, March 5: 2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, March 6: 2:30-3:30

    Thursday, March 7: X

    Friday, March 8: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, March 11: 2:30-3:15

    Tuesday, March 12: 2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, March 13: 2:30-3:30

    Thursday, March 14:  2:30-3:30

    Friday, March 5: 2:30-3:00

     

    Monday, March 18: 2:30-3:15

    Tuesday, March 19: 2:30-3:30

    Wednesday, March 20: 2:30-3:15

    Thursday, March 21:  2:30-3:30

    Friday, March 22: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, March 25: 2:30-3:30

    Tuesday, March 26: X

    Wednesday, March 27: 2:30-3:15

    Thursday, March 28:  2:30-3:30

    Friday, March 29: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, April 1: 2:30-3:30

    Tuesday, April 2: 2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, April 3: 2:30-3:30

    Thursday, April 4: X  Faculty Meeting

    Friday, April 5: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, April 8: 2:30-3:45

    Tuesday, April 9: 2:30-3:15

    Wednesday, April 10: 2:30-3:15

    Thursday, April 11: 2:30-3:30

    Friday, April 12: 2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, April 15: X

    Tuesday, April 16: 2:30-3:30

    Wednesday, April 17: 2:30-3:15

    Thursday, April 18: I have badminton club.  You could see me in the gym for help.

    Friday, April 19: No School

     

    Monday, April 29: X

    Tuesday, April 30: 2:30-3:30

    Wednesday, May 1: I have badminton club.  You could see me in the gym for help.

    Thursday, May 2: X Faculty Meeting

    Friday, May 3: 2:30- 3:15

     

    Monday, May 6: 2:30-3:30

    Tuesday, May 7: 2:30-3:30

    Wednesday, May 8: 2:30-3:15

    Thursday, May 9: 2:30-3:30

    Friday, May 10: 2:30- 3:15

     

    Monday, May 13: 2:30-3:15

    Tuesday, May 14: 2:30-3:30

    Wednesday, May 15: 2:30-3:15

    Thursday, May 16: badminton club... see me in the back gym if you need help

    Friday, May 17: 2:30- 3:15

     

    Monday, May 20: 2:30-3:15

    Tuesday, May 21: 2:30-3:00

    Wednesday, May 22: 2:30-3:15

    Thursday, May 23:  2:30-3:00

     

    Tuesday, May 28: 2:30-4:00

    Wednesday, May 29: badminton club... see me in the back gym if you need help

    Thursday, May 30:  2:30-3:15

    Friday, May 31:2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, June 3: 2:30-3:30

    Tuesday, June 4: early dismissal...

    Wednesday, June 5: 2:30-3:30

    Thursday, June 6:2:30-3:30

    Friday, June 7:2:30-3:15

     

    Monday, June 10: 2:30-3:45

    Tuesday, June 11: badminton club... see me in the back gym if you need help

    Wednesday, June 12: 2:30-3:30

    Thursday, June 13:2:30-3:15

    Friday, June 14:2:30-3:15

Quizzes/Tests

  • ****MARKING PERIOD 3

    Thursday, February 7: Quiz 1.1-1.3

    Monday, February 11: Module 1 Test (1.1-1.5 & Classifying Real Numbers)

    Tuesday, February 19: Quiz 2.1-2.3

    Friday, February 22: Quiz 2.4-2.6

    Tuesday, February 26: Module 2 Test

    Tuesday, March 5: Quiz 3.1-3.3

    Wednesday, March 6: Module 1&2 Notebook Quiz

    Monday, March 11: Module 3 Test

    Monday, March 18: Quiz 4.1-4.3

    Thursday March 21: Module 4 Test

    Tuesday, March 26: Module 3&4 Notebook Quiz

    Wednesday, March 27: Quiz 5.1-5.3

    Monday, April 1, Quiz 5.4-5.6

    Wednesday, April 3: Module 5 Test

     

     

    ****MARKING PERIOD 4

    Wednesday, April 10: Quiz 6.1, 6.2

    Monday, April 15: Quiz 6.3-6.5

    Wednesday, April 17: Module 6 Test

    Thursday, April 18: Module 5&6 Notebook Quiz

    Tuesday, April 30: Finish Module 5&6 Notebook Quiz

    Tuesday, April 30: Quiz 7.1-7.3

    Monday, May 6: Quiz 7.4-7.6

    Friday, May 10: Module 7 Test

    Friday, May 17: Quiz 8.1-8.3

    Tuesday, May 21: NJSLA

    Wednesday, May 29:Quiz 8.4, 8.5

    Friday, May 31: Module 8 Test

    Friday, June 7: Test 8.7-9.3

    Tuesday, June 11: Module7-9 Notebook Quiz

    Thursday, June 13: Module 1-9 Test

    Comments (-1)