• Guidance Contacts - Click the link for Grade 9-12 Counselor Assignments and Counselor Contact Info.

     

    JFKMHS Guidance Department

     

    Director of Guidance:

    Bryan Wilson             732-602-8672

    bryan.wilson@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

     

    Counselors:

    Tracy Blauvelt          732-602-8673

    tracy.blauvelt@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Alison Kirk                 732-602-8671

    alison.kirk@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Tara Pasquale          732-602-8682

    tara.pasquale@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Beth Short                 732-602-8670

    beth.short@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

     

    Secretary:

    Vikiana Carranza     732-602-8669

    vikiana.carranza@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

     

     

    Counselor Assignments by Grade

    2019 – 2020

     

    Freshman – Grade 9

    A – C         Pasquale

    D – K         Kirk

    L – Q         Blauvelt

    R – Si        Short

    Sj – Z        Wilson

     

    Sophomore – Grade 10

    A – E         Pasquale

    F – Ma       Kirk

    Mb – P       Blauvelt

    Q – S         Short

    T – Z         Wilson

     

    Junior – Grade 11

    A – C         Pasquale

    D – J          Kirk

    K – O         Blauvelt

    P – Sh        Short

    Si – Z         Wilson

     

    Senior – Grade 12

    A – E         Pasquale

    F – L          Kirk

    M – O        Blauvelt

    P – R         Short

    S – Z         Wilson