•  

                                                       Counselor Assignments

                                                                2017-2018

     

     

     Grade 9

     Grade 10

     Grade 11

     Grade 12

    Mr. Kane

    A

    A

    A

    A

    Ms. Williams

    B - F

    B - G

    B - E 

    B - E 

    Ms. Rich(sub Ms. Wronski)

    G - MA

    H - L 

    F - L 

    F - L

    Ms. Royce

    ME - R

    M - Q

    M - Q

    M - RA 

    Ms. Ferrara

    S - Z

    R - Z

    R - Z

    RE- Z

    Ms. Engel                                                         M PACT Counselor

     
     
     
     
    Janet Engel                                        732-602-8624
                                                               janet.engel@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
     
     
     
    Amy Ferrara                                      732-602-8623
                                                               amy.ferrara@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
     
     
    Kevin Kane                                        732-602-8620
                                                                kevin.kane@woodbridge.k12.nj.us 
     
     
    Lauren Rich                                        732-602-8621
                                                                lauren.rich@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (Sub email: jaclyn.wronski@woodbridge.k12.nj.us )
     
     
    Lindsey Royce                                    732-602-8642
                                                                lindsey.royce@woodbridge.k12.nj.us 
     
     
    Maribeth Williams                              732-602-8632
                                                                maribeth.williams@woodbridge.k12.nj.us 
     
     
    Lisa Chenoweth, Secretary                 732-602-8619
                                                                lisa.chenoweth@woodbridge.k12.nj.us