•  

                                                       Counselor Assignments

                                                               2019-2020

     

     

     Grade 9

     Grade 10

     Grade 11

     Grade 12

    Mr. Kane

    A

    A

    A

    A

    Ms. Williams

    B - F

    B - F

    B - F

    B - G

    Ms. Rich

    G - MA

    G - L

    G - MA

    H - L

    Ms. Wondzynski

    Mc - Q

    M - RE

    Mc - R

    M - Q 

    Ms. Ferrara

    R - Z

    RI - Z

    S - Z

    R- Z

    Ms. Royce                                                              M PACT Counselor

    Ms. Joao                                                          Student Assistance Counselor
     
     
     
    Amanda Wondzynski                          732-602-8624
                                                               amanda.wondzynski@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
     
     
    Amy Ferrara                                      732-602-8623
                                                               amy.ferrara@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
     
     
    Valerie Joao, SAC                               732-602-8626
                                                               valerie.joao@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
     
     
    Kevin Kane, Department Supervisor     732-602-8620
                                                                kevin.kane@woodbridge.k12.nj.us 
     
     
    Lauren Rich                                       732-602-8621
                                                                lauren.rich@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
     
     
    Lindsey Royce                                    732-602-8642
                                                                lindsey.royce@woodbridge.k12.nj.us 
     
     
    Maribeth Williams                               732-602-8632
                                                                maribeth.williams@woodbridge.k12.nj.us 
     
     
    Lisa Chenoweth, Secretary                  732-602-8619
                                                                lisa.chenoweth@woodbridge.k12.nj.us