• Ross Street School #11 Staff Email

    Name

    Subject

    Email

    Giordano, Tammy

    Principal

    Tammy.Giordano@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Pastuzyn, Judith

    Secretary

    Judith.Pastuzyn@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Beahm, Kelly

    Clerical Aide

    Kelly.Beahm@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Walcott, Sherrol

    Nurse

     
    Sherrol.Walcott@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
     

    Mattoon, Rosanne

    Kindergarten

    Rosanne.Mattoon@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    LePoidevin, Denise

    Kindergarten

    Denise.LePoidevin@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Leonard, Danielle

    Grade 1

    Danielle.Leonard@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Homa, Natalie

    Grade 1

    Natalie.Homa@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Recchione, Mike

    Grade 1

    Mike.Recchione@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Weitz, Amy

    Grade 2

    Amy.weitz@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Servis, Janet

    Grade 2

    Janet.Servis@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Naples, Kimberly

    Grade 2

    Kimberly.Naples@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Hynes, Amy

    Grade 3

    Amy.Hynes@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Jarema, Natalia

    Grade 3

    Natalia.Jarema@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Jung, Amanda

    Grade 3

    amanda.jung@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Perez, Erica

    Grade 3

    Erica.Perez@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Rawls, Kelly

    Grade 3

    Kelly.Rawls@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Dubay, Thomas

    Grade 4

    Thomas.Dubay@woodbridge.k12.nj

    Negron, Gilberto

    Grade 4

    Gilberto.Negron@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Plumeri, Brittany

    Grade 4

    Brittany.Plumeri@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Toth, Alison

    Grade 4

    alison.crowley-toth@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Braunsdorf, Carmen

    Grade 5

    Carmen.Braunsdorf@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Ludlow, Heather

    Grade 5

    Heather.Ludlow@woodbridge.k12.nj.us  

    Milford, Deborah

    Grade 5

    Deborah.Milford@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Orland, Katie

    Grade 5

    Katie.Orland@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Spino, Melissa

    Grade 5

    Melissa.Spino@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Curtis, Silva

    ASI-Grade 1

    Silva.Curtis@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Grabler, Courtney

    ASI-Grade 3

    Courtney.Grabler@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Madden, Donna

    Academic Coach-Grades 1-2

    Donna.Madden@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Schulmann, Melissa

    ASI-Grade 2

    melissa.schulmann@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Haras, Lisa Marie        

    In-Class Resource Grade 3

    Lisa.Yekel@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Bloodgood, Emily

    In-Class Resource Grade 5

    Emily.bloodgood@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Fitzpatrick, Cynthia

    In-Class Resource

    Grades 4-5

    Cynthia.Fitzpatrick@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Padilla, Stacey

    Art

    Stacey.Padilla@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Smith, Nicholas

    Computers

    Nicholas.smith2@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Acheson, Amanda

    Guidance

    Amanda.Acheson@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Barbato, Benjamin

    Instrumental Music

    Benjamin.Barbato@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Berg, Marybeth

    Occupational Therapist

    Marybeth.Berg@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Wagner, Colleen

    Physical Education

    Colleen.Wagner@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Papandrea, Megan

    Speech

    Megan.papandrea@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

    Filoramo, Mark

    Vocal Music

    Mark.Filoramo@woodbridge.k12.nj.us