• Ross Street School #11 Staff Email
    Name Subject Email
    Giordano, Tammy Principal Tammy.Giordano@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Pastuzyn, Judith Secretary Judith.Pastuzyn@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Beahm, Kelly Clerical Aide Kelly.Beahm@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Strickland, Nadya Nurse nadya.strickland@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Acheson, Amanda Counselor Amanda.Acheson@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    English, Alison Kindergarten alison.english@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Haras, Lisa Marie Kindergarten Lisa.Haras@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    McQueeney, Christina Kindergarten christina.mcqueeney@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Braunsdorf, Carmen Grade 1 Carmen.Braunsdorf@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Curtis, Silvia Grade 1 silvia.curtis@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Egan, Elizabeth Grade 1 elizabeth.egan@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Grabler, Courtney Grade 1 Courtney.Grabler@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Jung, Amanda Grade 1 amanda.jung@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Leonard, Danielle Grade 1 Danielle.Leonard@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Recchione, Mike Grade 1 Mike.Recchione@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Casoni, Brooke Grade 2 Brooke.Casoni@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Hynes, Amy Grade 2 Amy.Hynes@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Naples, Kimberly Grade 2 Kimberly.Naples@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Weitz, Amy Grade 2 Amy.weitz@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Harrell, Nicole Grade 3 Nicole.Harrell@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Jarema, Natalia Grade 3 Natalia.Jarema@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Milford, Deborah Grade 3 Deborah.Milford@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Orland, Katie Grade 3 Katie.Orland@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Rawls, Kelly Grade 3 Kelly.Rawls@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Hupka, Denise Grade 4 Denise.Hupka@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Plumeri, Brittany Grade 4 Brittany.Plumeri@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Spino, Melissa Grade 4 Melissa.Spino@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Burke, Rebecca Grade 5 Rebecca.Burke@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Creutz, Erica Grade 5 Erica.Creutz@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Dubay, Thomas Grade 5 Thomas.Dubay@woodbridge.k12.nj
    Ludlow, Heather Grade 5 Heather.Ludlow@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Smith, Nicholas Grade 5 Nicholas.Smith2@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Toth, Alison Grade 5 alison.crowley-toth@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Massimino, Cindy Academic Coach cindy.massimino@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Power, Katlyn ASI Katlyn.power@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Schulmann, Melissa ASI melissa.schulmann@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
      Computers  
    Barbato, Benjamin Instrumental Music Benjamin.Barbato@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Filoramo, Mark Vocal Music Mark.Filoramo@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Papandrea, Megan Speech Megan.papandrea@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Padilla, Stacey Art Stacey.Padilla@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    Wagner, Colleen Physical Education Colleen.Wagner@woodbridge.k12.nj.us