•  
                                                                    

    help

     

     

    *****EXTRA HELP IS AVAILABLE EVERY MORNING IN ROOM 227, 7:10AM WITH MR. MCGROARTY & MR. SMITH (Starting 9/5)
    *****TUTORING CLUB IS EVERY Wednesday and Thursday in ROOM 225, 2:30-4PM WITH Ms. Lammers (This will begin when late busses are available)
     
     
    EXTRA HELP WITH MRS. ROOT:
     
    Friday, September 6: 2:30-3:15
     
    Tuesday, September 10: 2:30-3
    Wednesday, September 11: 2:30-3:45
    Thursday, September 12: 2:30-3
    Friday, September 13: 2:30-3:15
      
    Monday, September 16: 2:30-4
    Tuesday, September 17: 2:30-3
    Wednesday, September 18: 2:30-3:15
    Thursday, September 19: 2:30-3
    Friday, September 20: 2:30-3:15
     
    Monday, September 23: 2:30-3:15
    Tuesday, September 24: 2:30-3
    Wednesday, September 25: 2:30-4
    Thursday, September 2: 2:30-3
    Friday, September 27: 2:30-3:15
     
    Monday, September 30: 2:30-3:30
    Tuesday,  October 1: X
    Wednesday, October 2: 2:30-4
    Thursday, October 3: X
    Friday, October 4: 2:30-3:15
     
    Monday, October 7: 2:30-3:00
    Tuesday,  October 8: 2:30-4
    Wednesday, October 9: 2:30-3:15
    Thursday, October 10: 2:30-3:00
    Friday, October 11: 2:30-3:15
     
    Tuesday,  October 15: 2:30-4
    Wednesday, October 16: 2:30-3:15
    Thursday, October 17: 2:30- 3
    Friday, October 18: 2:30-3:15