No Bully Zone
 

DISTRICT ANTI-BULLYING COORDINATOR

 
Vincent Soccodato
vincent.soccodato@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
732-602-8561


 

School Anti-Bullying Specialists

 
Elementary Schools
 
Mawbey Street – Amy Volpe: amy.volpe@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8401)
Avenel Street – Amanda Acheson: amanda.acheson@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8504)
Port Reading – Caren Uchrin-Kromphold: caren.kromphold@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8409)
Ross Street – Tina Caterino: tina.caterino@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8511)
Ford Avenue – Fran Pasmanick: francine.pasmanick@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-417-5414)
Indiana Avenue – Bernadette Adams: bernadette.adams@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8518)
Menlo Park Terrace – Krysten Thomas: krysten.thomas@woodbridge.12.nj.us (732-417-5419)
Claremont Avenue – Amanda Acheson: amanda.acheson@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-499-6547)
Oak Ridge Heights – Bernadette Adams: bernadette.adams@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-499-6553)
Lynn Crest – Krysten Thomas: krysten.thomas@woodbridge.12.nj.us (732-499-6558)
Woodbine Avenue – Lindsay Royce: lindsay.royce@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8523)
Kennedy Park – Cheryl Gallagher: cheryl.gallagher@woodbridge.12.nj.us (732-602-8424)
Lafayette Estates – Fran Pasmanick: francine.pasmanick@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-417-5425)
Robert Mascenik – Amy Volpe: amy.volpe@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8526)
Pennsylvania Avenue – Cheryl Gallagher: cheryl.gallagher@woodbridge.12.nj.us (732-499-6566)
Matthew Jago – Karen Ronk: karen.ronk@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8428)
 
Middle Schools
 
Avenel Middle School – Cheryl Galvin: cheryl.galvin@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-396-7025)
Colonia Middle School – Barbara Milewski: barbara.milewski@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-396-7013)
Fords Middle School – David Musacchio: david.musacchio@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-417-5411)
                             – Nicole DiSilvestro: Nicole.DiSilvestro@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-417-5411)
Iselin Middle School – Gloria Pafumi: gloria.pafumi@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8438)
Woodbridge Middle School – Denise Torrella: denise.torrella@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8699)
 
High Schools 
 
Colonia – Ann Dinicola: ann.dinicola@woodbridge.k12.nj.us(732-499-6516)
JFKennedy Memorial – Bryan Wilson: bryan.wilson@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8665)
                              – Alison Kirk: alison.kirk@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8665)
Woodbridge – Amy Ferrara: amy.ferrara@woodbridge.k12.nj.us (732-602-8623)
CLOSE